AUGUSTA, Ga. (Reuters) – Checklist of the 15 main championships received by Tiger Woods after his victory on the Masters on Sunday:

The Red Tea Detox

Golf – Masters – Augusta Nationwide Golf Membership – Augusta, Georgia, U.S. – April 14, 2019 – Tiger Woods of the U.S. on the eighth gap throughout last spherical play. REUTERS/Lucy Nicholson

1997 – Masters

READ  Landry-Walker's Dywan Griffin to UTSA headlines group of 16 signees

1999 – PGA Championship

2000 – U.S. Open, British Open, PGA Championship

READ  Beijing struggles to defuse anger over China's P2P lending disaster

2001 – Masters

2002 – Masters, U.S. Open

2005 – Masters, British Open

2006 – British Open, PGA Championship

READ  Schoolboy with autism spends night time misplaced and alone in wet CBD

2007 – PGA Championship

2008 – U.S. Open

2019 – Masters

Compiled by Andrew Each; Modifying by Christian Radnedge

Our Requirements:The Thomson Reuters Belief Ideas.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here